Titre de l'album : The Infamous Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep - The Infamous Mobb Deep [PA] - CD - Best Buy

Pandora Premiere: The Infamous Mobb Deep Stream Here:  Pre Order The New Album On iTunes…
The Infamous
The Infamous Mobb Deep

The Infamous

  • Review
  • TAG : Mobb Deep Reveals "The Infamous Mobb Deep" Tracklist
  • Mobb Deep is celebrating the 20th anniversary of The Infamous album by releasing a new album The Infamous Mobb Deep. The project features Snoop Dogg, The Lox, Mack Wilds, Bun B, Juicy J, Nas, French Montana, Busta Rhymes and more. Production from Havoc, The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Illmind and more. Pre-order the album on iTunes now before it drops on April 1st.

    UPDATE #3: Mobb Deep has announced the Pandora Premiere of its upcoming album, The Infamous Mobb Deep in a Twitter post. The stream link is below.

  • Mobb Deep is so eager to ring in the 20th anniversary of their seminal album "The Infamous" that they're doing it a year early. Although "The Infamous" dropped in April of 1995, the Queens duo are celebrating its 20-year mark with the release of "The Infamous Mobb Deep" this April.

    The Infamous Mobb Deep
    1. Taking You Off Here (Produced By Havoc)
    2. Say Something (Produced By Illmind)
    3. Get Down (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Havoc)
    4. Dirt (Produced By Illmind)
    5. Timeless (Produced By Beat Butcha)
    6. All A Dream (feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
    7. Low (feat. Mack Wilds) (Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)
    8. Murdera (Produced By Illmind)
    9. Check the Credits (Produced By Illmind)
    10. Gimme All That (Produced By Havoc)
    11. Legendary (feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (Produced By Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
    12. Lifetime (Produced By Alchemist)
    13. My Block (Produced By Kaytranada)
    14. Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes and French Montana) (Produced By Havoc)
    15. Conquer (Produced By Havoc)
    16. Waterboarding (Produced By Havoc)
    17. Get It Forever (feat. Nas) (Produced By Alchemist)

    Black Cocaine
    The Infamous Mobb Deep

  • The Infamous Mobb Deep
    Studio album by Mobb Deep
    Released April 1, 2014 (2014-04-01)
    Recorded 1994-95, 2013-14
    Genre Hip hop, East Coast hip hop
    Length 2:07:11
    Label Infamous Records, RED
    Producer Mobb Deep (also exec.), Havoc, The Alchemist, Beat Butcha, Boi-1da, Gabriel Lambirth, Karon Graham, Kaytranada, Illmind, Michael Uzowuru, The Maven Boys, Om'Mas Keith, Salaam Remi, Seven Thomas
    Mobb Deep chronology
    Black Cocaine
    The Infamous Mobb Deep
    Singles from The Infamous Mobb Deep
    1. "Taking You off Here"
      Released: January 31, 2014
    2. "Say Something"
      Released: March 12, 2014

    We all know what Mobb Deep is about. But the perspective they’ve attained over the years is more apparent than ever. They’re still partial to the Gangsta Rap association, but on The Infamous Mobb Deep it’s more Frank Lucas than anything else. That is, for every line about fucking you up, there is a reference to being the bankrollers and behind-the-scenes men (). Discernibly, their days as street soldiers are over.

The Infamous Mobb Deep album and tour - HipHopDX

There are no fun and games here. Just business. Havoc and Prodigy are as dialed in as ever. The Infamous Mobb Deep is a return to the roots of their artistic consciousness, substantiated almost 20 years ago, and with fine precision. With an all-star cast of guest lyricists and a gang of producers, The Infamous Mobb Deep is a loud wake-up call for Hip Hop. The Rap game is survival of the fittest, and Mobb Deep still roams among the strong.